Program Organizing Committee

The Program Organizing Committee for ADASS XX is reponsible for establishing the scientific and technical content of the program. A complete list and bios of the current POC members can be found at

  • Carlos Gabriel (European Space Agency - ESAC, Spain), Chair
  • Pascal Ballester (European Southern Observatory, Germany)
  • David Barnes (Swinburne University of Technology, Australia)
  • Daniel Durand (National Research Council Canada, Canada)
  • Daniel Egret (Observatoire de Paris, France)
  • Tony Krueger (Space Telescope Science Institute, USA)
  • Deborah Levine (Infrared Processing and Analysis Center, Pasadena, USA)
  • Jim Lewis (University of Cambridge, UK)
  • Francois Ochsenbein (Centre de Donnees Astronomiques de Strasbourg, France)
  • Ray Plante (NCSA, USA)
  • Nuria Lorente (NRAO, USA)
  • Arnold Rots (Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, USA)
  • Betty Stobie (NOAO, USA)
  • Tadafumi Takata (National Astronomical Observatory, Japan)
  • Christian Veillet (Canada-France-Hawaii Telescope, USA)